Greta Guarton, LMSW

Executive Director

(631) 464-4314 x 113

gguarton@addressthehomeless.org
 

Mike Giuffrida, MS

Associate Director

(631) 464-4314 x 111
mgiuffrida@addressthehomeless.org

Coordinated Entry Team

Jessica Labia

CES Coordinator

(631) 464-4314 x 145

jlabia@addressthehomeless.org

 

Jacklyn Duckham

Case Manager
(631) 464-4314 x 121
jduckham@addressthehomeless.org

Dwayne Brown

     Street Outreach Specialist

     (631) 464-4314 x 154

     dbrown@addressthehomeless.org

Edna White

Housing Resources Specialist
(631) 464-4314 x 126
ewhite@addressthehomeless.org

Justin McDannell

COC Training Manager

(631) 464-4314 x 119

jmcdannell@addressthehomeless.org

Dana Saltarella

Case Manager

(631) 464-4314 x 142

dsaltarella@addresssthehomeless.org

Dylan Schwarz

     Street Outreach Specialist

     (631) 464-4314 x 114

     dschwarz@addressthehomeless.org

Thanh Pham

     Community Outreach & Support Specialist

     (631) 464-4313 x 123

     tpham@addressthehomeless.org

HMIS Team

Roxzelle Bannerman-Martin

HMIS Support Supervisor
(631) 464 -4314 x 115
wscallon@addressthehomeless.org

HMIS Support Specialist

(631) 464-4314 x 112

rbannerman@addressthehomeless.org

The Boutique Team

Manager of Volunteer Activities
(631) 464 -4314 x 122
boutique@addressthehomeless.org

Sister Joan/Deborah

Boutique Management

(631) 464-4314 x 122

boutique@addressthehomeless.org

The Office Team

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
(631) 464-4314 x 117
mcoley@addressthehomeless.org

CONTACT US

Long Island Coalition for the Homeless
600 Albany Avenue

Suite 2
Amityville, NY 11701

 

Open Monday - Friday

9am-5pm

Phone: (631) 464-4314
Fax: (631) 464-4319